Hovudkontor

Lingalaks AS, Grovabrotet 8, 5600 Norheimsund E-post: linga@lingalaks.no

Slakteri

Hardanger Fiskeforedling, Båtavika 30, 5630 Strandebarm www.hafisk.no

Erlend Haugarvoll

Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 92 66 65 61
E-post: erlend@lingalaks.no

Kristian Botnen

Operativ leiar
Tlf: 90 06 17 98
E-post: kristian@lingalaks.no

Kjetil Hestad

Miljø- og Samfunnskoordinator
Tlf: 92 44 44 60
E-post: kjetil@lingalaks.no

 

Kristine M. Biseth

Kvalitetsansvarleg
Tlf: 90 65 14 30
E-post: kristine.biseth@lingalaks.no

Knut Olav Berg

Økonomi- og Administrasjonssjef
Tlf: 99 22 44 82
E-post: knut@lingalaks.no

Siri Frafjord Ørstavik

Fiskehelseansvarleg
Tlf: 91 18 43 60
E-post: siri@lingalaks.no

Anita Stevnebø

Biologisk Koordinator
Tlf: 41 69 72 47
E-post: anita@lingalaks.no